## **Board of Studies**

Designation	Nature	Members
Chairman	Head of the Department	Dr. Sunita Pawar-Associate Professor
Member	Department Faculty	1. Dr. Rohini Chavan-Assistant Professor
		2. Dr. Mayuri Khaparde-Assistant Professor
		3. Dr. Punam Kela-Assistant Professor
		4. Dr. Anjali Kumbhar-Assistant Professor
		5. Dr. Rajani Mali-Assistant Professor
		6. Dr. Sanket Harimkar-Assistant Professor
		7. Dr. Anamika Bhoyar-Assistant Professor
		8. Dr. Satyawan Kumbhar-Assistant Professor
		9. Dr. Sangita Kale-Assistant Professor
		10. Mrs.Rupali Jinturkar-Assistant Professor
		11. Mrs.Vasudha Bavdekar-Assistant Professor
		12. Mrs.Shraddha Desai-Assistant Professor
		13. Ms.Surbhi Gupta-Assistant Professor
Subject	Outside the parent	1.Dr. Shraddha Devarshi-Assistant Professor
experts	University Nominated by	Indira College of Pharmacy, Tathawade Pune
	the Academic Council	2.Dr. Prasanna Deshpande-Assistant Professor
		D. Y. Patil College of Pharmacy Pimpri Pune
Expert	Nominated by the VC of	Dr Bijoy Kumar Panda-Associate professor
	Parent University	KCTs Krishna College of Pharmacy Karad
Member	Industry nominated by the Principal	Mr.Omkumar Kakad
Member	College alumni	Dr. Atharva Nanday
	nominated by the Principal	Clinical Pharmacologist-Jupiter Hospital Pune
Experts	From outside the	Dr. Shashikala Wali- Associate professor
(whenever	Autonomous College	KLE College of Pharmacy, Nehru Nagar, Belgavi
special	nominated by the	
courses of	Principal	
studies are		
to be		
formulated)		